Foster County Courthouse

Javascript is required to view this map.
The Foster County Courthouse is one of 13 Buechner and Orth courthouses in North Dakota named to the National Register of Historic Places by the Secretary of the Interior in 1980. The building, both inside and out, has remained virtually unchanged during its 70 years of service to the citizens of the county. In the interior of the rotunda, beautiful paintings depict the county's past, as well as large murals throughout the building.
All Features
Cost of Admission
  • Admission: Free
Facility Amenities
  • Historic Marker
General Information
  • Hours of Operation: Weekdays: 8 a.m-5 p.m.