Calvary Episcopal Church Rectory
Step back in time at one of the oldest remaining rectories in the state. The original portion was built in 1887 and the 2-story front section was added in 1895. After more than 100 years, it opened as the Margaret Fraase Library in 1998 and continues to operate as a public library.
Saturday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
- Hours of Operation: By appointment