2017 North Dakota Travel Industry Conference

Thank you to all attendees of the 2017 North Dakota Travel Industry Conference. We hope you found the conference inspiring and educational.

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 Governor's Awards for Travel and Tourism. Honored were:

  • Jamestown Fine Arts Association, Flint Firestarter Award for Tourism Development Project
  • Loren Yellowbird, Heritage Award for a Front-line Tourism Employee
  • Bobby Koepplin, Legend Award for Travel & Tourism Industry Leader
  • Val Olson, Sakakawea Award for Behind the Scenes Tourism Employee
  • Danella Myers, Telegraph Award for Marketing Technology
  • Rough Rider Center, Trailblazer Award for Tourism Innovation

To read more about this year's winners, please read the press release here.




Interested in the speaker presentations? Attendees of the conference can access them here.


Plan to attend the 2018 conference, scheduled for April 16-18 at the Holiday Inn of Fargo.