News Releases

E.g., 2014-10-24
E.g., 2014-10-24
Showing 141 - 150 of 188
Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 7:00pm
Dakota Cactus Gallery and Gifts is pleased to announce a call to artists for the 1st annual Red Trail Paint-Out. Join us in September for an "en plein air" Paint-Out along the Old Red Trail Scenic...
Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 7:00pm
Bismarck, N.D. - The expanding appetite for experiencing the rural way of life has put North Dakota as a must-see destination for urban consumers and residents. This desire to learn where food comes...
Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 7:00pm
A delegation of North Dakota travel and tourism officials promoted North Dakota at key industry events that connect leading international and national tour operators with representatives from travel...
Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 7:00pm
On Friday, May 13, Dakota Cactus will celebrate the grand opening of its new art gallery and gift shop by inviting local businesses, clients, colleagues, and friends to attend it's celebration party...
Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 7:00pm
Dakota Stage Ltd. is proud to present the first annual "DSL Awards Gala" on Tuesday, May 24th at 7:00pm. The event will be held at Dakota Stage, located at 412 E Main Ave., and is free and open to...
Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 7:00pm
Fargo - Outstanding leaders in North Dakota's tourism industry were recognized today at the 2011 North Dakota Travel Conference in Fargo. First Lady Betsy Dalrymple and Tourism Director Sara Otte...
Sunday, April 10, 2011 - 7:00pm
Dakota Stage Ltd. is proud to present FOREVER PLAID, the delightful and magical musical that demonstrates the dulcet tones of a melodic male quartet. Starring "original plaids" Vance Krebs, J'...
Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 7:00pm
Northern Plains Dance is presenting Snow White Friday, May 20 at 7:30 pm, and Saturday, May 21 at 2:30 pm at the Belle Mehus Auditorium. Snow White is the third and final production of NPD's 2010-...
Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - 7:00pm
NDSU University News- MU Gallery*You Can Never Say Too Many Thank Yous*Fargo, N.D., (April 20, 2011)-Maren Shallman's Baccalaureate show titled You Can Never Say Too Many Thank Yous, will be up at...
Monday, March 7, 2011 - 6:00pm
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE CONTACT: AMBER RAE BERNHARDTMarch, 2011 Dakota Stage Ltd...
Showing 141 - 150 of 188